Home / About / Committees

Committees

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall be comprised of seven members, two appointed and five elected.  The President of COSCA and the President of NACM shall each appoint one member in consultation with the JTC Co- Chairs.  Of the elected members, two members shall be state court chief information technology officers; one member shall be a NACM chief information technology officer whose court serves a population of more than one million citizens; one member shall be a NACM chief information technology officer whose court serves a population of less than one million citizens; and one member shall be an appellate court chief information officer. The Chair shall be a state court chief information technology officer and shall serve for one year.

CITOC Executive Board 2018-2019

  • Casey Kennedy, Chair – Office of Court Administration, TX – 512.463.1603 – casey.kennedy@txcourts.gov
  • Jorge Basto, Vice-Chair – Judicial Council of Georgia, GA – 404.657.9673 – jorge.basto@gaaoc.us
  • Kevin Iwersen, Secretary – Idaho Supreme Court, ID – 208-484-7869 – KIwersen@idcourts.net
  • Bob Rath, Treasurer – Indiana Supreme Court, IN – 317.234.6529 – robert.rath@courts.in.gov
  • Patrick Brooks – Office of State Courts Administrator, MO – 573.526.8885 – pat.brooks@courts.mo.gov
  • Winnie Webber- 19th Judicial Circuit Court, IL – 847.377.3822 – wwebber@lakecountyil.gov
  • Timothy N. Holthoff – Administrative Office of the Courts, AR – 501.682-9408 – tim.holthoff@arcourts.gov
  • Heidi Anderson,  – Utah State Courts, UT – 801.578.3872  – heidia@utcourts.gov
  • Yvan Llanes – 18th Judicial Circuit, FL – 407.665.4909  – Yvan.llanes@flcourts18.org
  • Paul Embley, Secretariat (NCSC) – National Center for State Court – 757.259.1844  – pembley@ncsc.org
  • Laurie Dudgeon, COSCA Liaison – Administrative Director, Kentucky Administrative Office of the Courts – 502.573.2350 – LaurieDudgeon@kycourts.net
  • Joe Wheeler, IJIS Court Advisory Liaison – 

CITOC Special Interests Groups:

 

Top